The Future is Scary

Well good news! I’m officially a TA for a nutrition class up at school. It just happened suddenly and I’m really excited about it. It’s great for my resume and also just really good experience. Plus this way I can get close to a professor who is highly regarded in her field. This is just a step closer for me to figure out what I want to do.

Another thing I accomplished this week, organizing the basic information of all the internships I’m considering into a spreadsheet. This is a huge step for me considering I didn’t even want to look at the website awhile ago. Next step, start reading all information about each of these internships thoroughly to figure out which ones I actually want to apply to.

I’m just really nervous about the future. I’m afraid I’m going to be stuck in some awful job I hate and I don’t want that. I want to do something that matters and really help people. I’m just really scared for what the future holds. It’s terrifying. 

 

Any advice?!?!?!?

Leave a Reply

