Fitness Funday Sunday

Every once in awhile I find myself on Pinterest in the health and fitness topic section. I’m on Pinterest a lot. It’s literally electronic hoarding and has absolutely anything you could possibly want to know how to do.

Anyway. Lately, I’ve been finding all sorts of fun work outs to do. And also the inspiration to do them. Let’s get something straight. I actually hate exercising. I don’t find anything fun about breathing heavy and sweating profusely. Some people enjoy it. I am not one of those people.

As much as I’m not a fan I went ahead and exercised this morning. It was rough. Let me tell ya.

I found this work out on YouTube. (Click here) billy blanks is a beast of a trainer. This tae Bo cardio almost killed me. My heart rate remained up, while my muscles were worked.

It was painful. But worth it. Tune in later this week for more exercise updates.

What’s your go to exercise routine?!

One thought on “Fitness Funday Sunday

  1. Pingback: TNT | This Is Not A LifeTime Movie

Leave a Reply

